Front Desk: (703) 914-9608
Membership: (703) 560-1282

Contact Us

Contact Us

Follow us on Twitter at @bcrcpool

Board of Directors

Role Name Phone Email
President Erin Donovan 571-778-9736 broyhillcrestpresident@gmail.com
Vice President Diane Meiser 703-560-5354 dmmeiser14@gmail.com
Treasurer Dave Chesnick 703-237-3843 dchesnickster@gmail.com
Facilities Daniel Gushue 703-573-6068 d.gushue@yahoo.com
Operations Monte Kohler 240-400-0020 Montekohler@gmail.com
Clerk/Membership Lori Martin 703-207-0314 lmartin@meilinger.com
Member-At-Large Debo Burk 703-642-1715 compostcorner333@hotmail.com
Member-At-Large Joan Culver 703-256-4649 joanculver@yahoo.com
Member-At-Large Robyn Leersnyder 703-207-2063 robynleersnyder@aol.com
Member-At-Large Kevin Piatt 703-573-6692 kpiatt@cox.net
Member-At-Large Beverly Schlotterbeck 703-641-5665 editorbev@icloud.com
Member-At-Large Gary Verhagen 703-560-3045 GTVerhagen@verizon.net
Member-At-Large Eric Fitzwater 703-989-3823 jefitzwater@hotmail.com

Additional Pool Contacts

Role Name Phone Email
Swim Team Representatives Kristin Gutkowski 703-256-0639 gutowskik@msn.com
Swim Team Representatives Kathleen Fay 703-354-3170 kathfay85@gmail.com
Bubbles Coordinator Alexis Martina alexis.leigh.stern@gmail.com
BCRC Membership Line Lori Martin 703-560-1282 lemmartin@gmail.com

BCRC Mailing address:  PO Box 196, Annandale, VA  22003

Google Map